Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

CMD of Cochin Shipyard Air Commodore Sri Subramaniam

Dr Narayanan V, Vote of Thanks

Prof.Richard Hay MP, Presidential Address

Sri Deepak Raheja, District Governor, Rotary International

Sri Jeevandas Narayanan MD, State Bank of Travancore

Sri Krishnakumarji ( MD, AVP) lighting the lamp

Sri Pon Radhakrishnanji addressing the audience


Sri T.A.Sundar Menon, Sun Group of Industries

Swami Jitatmananda Saraswati, Chinmaya Mission blessing the occasion

Trsut President welcoming the gathering

Union Minister interacting with the staff of SVMM Hospital

Union Minister unveiling gthe plaque

Union Minister with officials of Cochin Ship Yard after unveiling the plaque

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *